Exhibition Reflection Week 10

this week in the exhibition we are really close to finishing dance all we need to do is the videoing that’s it.

we also made a 100WC it had to be about our exhibition topic, mine is addiction so I had to write a story about addiction, here it is

“Hey! Give me my yellow bike back!” Tim yelled, the man kept on riding. I think you guys are thinking what is going on here. Well, Tim was about to ride on his new bicycle but a greedy guy took his bike and rode away (he was addicted). Tim was desperate to get his bike back, and then he remembered about his grandpa that died saying never give up. And with that Tim went to go find a bike, lucky Tim was in the city and took a bike and rode as fast, and he finally got his bike back.

 

I didn’t know what to write and I didn’t have time to think so I just made this story. Hope you like it!

0 Replies to “Exhibition Reflection Week 10”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *